Staff & Specialists

Amee Borys, M.S.Ed.

Director, Early Childhood Education

a.borys@earthplace.org

Jennifer Rolinson

Nurse Consultant

j.rolinson@earthplace.org

Terry Myler

Co-Lead Teacher, Blue Jays

t.myler@earthplace.org

Barbara Buongiorno

Co-Lead Teacher, Blue Jays

b.buongiorno@earthplace.org

Whitney Cusa

Assistant Teacher, Blue Jays

w.cusa@earthplace.org

LauraJean Conklin

Lead Teacher, Meadowlarks

l.conklin@earthplace.org

Ursula Allen

Assistant Teacher, Meadowlarks

u.allen@earthplace.org

Nancy Wagner

Assistant Teacher, Meadowlarks

n.wagner@earthplace.org

Celine Girouard

Assistant Teacher, Meadowlarks

c.girouard@earthplace.org

Amanda Ciardi

Operations Manager,
Education Programs

a.ciardi@earthplace.org

Ashley Gradia

Lead Teacher, Chickadees

a.gradia@earthplace.org

Emily Nuzzo

Assistant Teacher, Chickadees

e.nuzzo@earthplace.org

Kristyn Palumbo

Lead Teacher, Chickadees

k.palumbo@earthplace.org

Kelly Russo

Lead Teacher, The Nest

ka.russo@earthplace.org

Nicole Naples

Assistant Teacher, The Nest

n.homkovics@earthplace.org

Lisa Geter

Lead Teacher Barn Owls

l.geter@earthplace.org

Brittany Lyons

Assistant Teacher, Barn Owls

b.lyons@earthplace.org

Morgan Taliercio

Lead Teacher, Orioles

m.taliercio@earthplace.org

Marcus Charles

Assistant Teacher, Orioles

m.charles@earthplace.org

Mecca Khalid

Assistant Teacher, Orioles

m.khalid@earthplace.org

Susan Reichman O’Brien

Parenting Specialist

sobriensearch@CS.com

Rosalie Witt

Early Childhood Education Consulting

rwitt17@gmail.com