Staff & Specialists

Amee Borys, M.S.Ed.

Director, Early Childhood Education

a.borys@earthplace.org

Amanda Ciardi

Assistant Director,
Education Programs

a.ciardi@earthplace.org

Morine Gaitors

Nurse Consultant

m.gaitors@earthplace.org

Barbara Buongiorno

Lead Teacher, Blue Jays

b.buongiorno@earthplace.org

Whitney Cusa

Assistant Teacher, Blue Jays

w.cusa@earthplace.org

Ursula Allen

Assistant Teacher, Blue Jays

u.allen@earthplace.org

Ashley Gradia

Lead Teacher, Full Time Chickadees

a.gradia@earthplace.org

Susan Paster

Assistant Teacher, Full Time Chickadees

Brittany Lyons

Co-Lead Teacher, Meadowlarks

b.lyons@earthplace.org

Morgan Mullins

Co-Lead Teacher, Meadowlarks

m.mullins@earthplace.org

Celine Girouard

Assistant Teacher, Meadowlarks

c.girouard@earthplace.org

Emily Nuzzo

Lead Teacher, Part Time Chickadees

e.nuzzo@earthplace.org

Claire Tetenbaum

Assistant Teacher, Part Time Chickadees

c.tetenbaum@earthplace.org

Amanda Thomas

Assistant Teacher, Part Time Chickadees

a.thomas@earthplace.org

Kelly Russo

Lead Teacher, The Nest

ka.russo@earthplace.org

Nicole Naples

Assistant Teacher, The Nest

n.homkovics@earthplace.org

Markieta McCray

Assistant Teacher, The Nest

m.mccray@earthplace.org

Roxana Garrido

Assistant Teacher, The Nest

Lisa Geter

Lead Teacher Barn Owls

l.geter@earthplace.org

Rachel Carusone

Assistant Teacher, Barn Owls

r.carusone@earthplace.org

Angel Panton-Lula

Co-Lead Teacher, Orioles

a.panton-lula@earthplace.org

Marcus Charles

Assistant Teacher, Orioles

m.charles@earthplace.org

Mecca Khalid

Assistant Teacher, Orioles

m.khalid@earthplace.org

Linda Kalish

Assistant Teacher, Little Wreckers Preschool

Abigail Kelly

Assistant Teacher, Little Wreckers Preschool

Mim Hurley

Assistant Teacher, Little Wreckers Preschool

Susan Reichman O’Brien

Parenting Specialist

sobriensearch@CS.com

Rosalie Witt

Early Childhood Education Consulting

rwitt17@gmail.com