Our People

Tony McDowell

Executive Director

t.mcdowell@earthplace.org

Amee Borys, M.S.Ed.

Director, Early Childhood Education

a.borys@earthplace.org

LaWanza Holder

Director of Finance & Administration

l.holder@earthplace.org

Becky Newman

Director of Nature Programs

b.newman@earthplace.org

Sophie Pollmann

Director of Marketing & Development

s.pollmann@earthplace.org

Nikki Spiller

Director of Harbor Watch

n.spiller@earthplace.org

Bill Bayles

Grounds Maintenance

b.bayles@earthplace.org

Lauren Bromberg

Marketing & Communications Manager

l.bromberg@earthplace.org

Zoë Browne

Social Media Coordinator

z.browne@earthplace.org

Kasey Burns

Associate Director of Harbor Watch & Laboratory Director

k.burns@earthplace.org

Amanda Ciardi

Assistant Director,
Education Programs

a.ciardi@earthplace.org

Mary Donato

Research & Education Coordinator

m.donato@earthplace.org

Juan Esquivel

Accounting Associate

j.esquivel@earthplace.org

Ellen Kiernan

Development Associate & Visitor Services

e.kiernan@earthplace.org

Haley Lubliner

Animal Care Technician

h.lubliner@earthplace.org

Anthony Mullins

Visitor Services

a.mullins@earthplace.org

Faith Novella

Naturalist

f.novella@earthplace.org

Marisa Olavarria

Research Assistant

m.olavarria@earthplace.org

Siobhan Prout

Naturalist

s.prout@earthplace.org

Ren Roberts

Animal Care Technician & Educator

l.roberts@earthplace.org

Sam Smith

Weekend Naturalist

s.smith@earthplace.org

Haley Tunila

Special Events & Visitor Services

h.tunila@earthplace.org