Our People

Tony McDowell

Executive Director

t.mcdowell@earthplace.org

Amanda Ciardi

Director of Early Childhood Education

preschooldirector@earthplace.org

Sophie Pollmann

Director of Marketing & Development

s.pollmann@earthplace.org

Rashi Sethi

Director of Finance & Administration

r.sethi@earthplace.org

Nikki Spiller

Director of Harbor Watch

n.spiller@earthplace.org

Veronica Swain

Director of Nature Education & Conservation

v.swain@earthplace.org

Bill Bayles

Grounds Maintenance

b.bayles@earthplace.org

Zoë Browne

Social Media & Graphics

z.browne@earthplace.org

Kasey Burns

Associate Director of Harbor Watch & Laboratory Director

k.burns@earthplace.org

Mary Donato

Research & Education Coordinator

m.donato@earthplace.org

Juan Esquivel

Accounting Associate

j.esquivel@earthplace.org

Nicole Grotheer

Marketing and Communications Manager

n.grotheer@earthplace.org

Ellen Kiernan

Development Associate & Visitor Services

e.kiernan@earthplace.org

Norma Kwan-Waski

Visitor Services

n.kwan-waski@earthplace.org

Haley Lubliner

Animal Care Technician

h.lubliner@earthplace.org

Faith Novella

Naturalist

f.novella@earthplace.org

Marisa Olavarria

Research Assistant

m.olavarria@earthplace.org

Siobhan Prout

Naturalist

s.prout@earthplace.org

Ren Roberts

Animal Care Technician & Educator

l.roberts@earthplace.org

Haley Tunila

Special Events & Visitor Services

h.tunila@earthplace.org

Anthony Villanueva

Facilities Manager

a.villanueva@earthplace.org