Staff & Specialists

Amee Borys, M.S.Ed.

Director, Early Childhood Education

a.borys@earthplace.org

Sabrina Bell

Lead Teacher, Ospreys

s.bell@earthplace.org

Emma Borys

Assistant Teacher, Orioles

e.borys@earthplace.org

Barbara Buongiorno

Lead Teacher, Meadowlarks

b.buongiorno@earthplace.org

Ciara Carbonara

Lead Teacher, Orioles

c.carbonara@earthplace.org

Amanda Ciardi

Lead Teacher, Blue Jays

a.ciardi@earthplace.org

Lisa Geter

Lead Teacher Falcons & Program Director ASEP

l.geter@earthplace.org

Ashley Gradia

Lead Teacher, Chickadees

a.gradia@earthplace.org

Nicole Homkovics

Assistant Teacher, The Nest

n.homkovics@earthplace.org

Devin Long

Assistant Teacher, Orioles

d.long@earthplace.org

Brittany Lyons

Assitant Teacher, Barn Owls

b.lyons@earthplace.org

Jess Mantzaris

Operations Manager,
Education Programs

j.mantzaris@earthplace.org

Emily Nuzzo

Assistant Teacher, Chickadees

e.nuzzo@earthplace.org

Deborah Palumbo

Lead Teacher, Robins

d.palumbo@earthplace.org

Kristyn Palumbo

Lead Teacher, Chickadees

k.palumbo@earthplace.org

Robert Pascarelli

Lead Teacher, Little Wreckers

r.pascarelli@earthplace.org

Jennifer Rolinson

Nurse Consultant

j.rolinson@earthplace.org

Michelle Rosen

Assistant Teacher, Chickadees

m.rosen@earthplace.org

Kelly Russo

Lead Teacher, The Nest

k.russo@earthplace.org

Julieanna Veneruso

Assistant Teacher, Ospreys

j.veneruso@earthplace.org