Staff & Specialists

Amee Borys, M.S.Ed.

Director, Early Childhood Education

a.borys@earthplace.org

Barbara Buongiorno

b.buongiorno@earthplace.org

Amanda Ciardi

Assistant Teacher, Woodpeckers

a.ciardi@earthplace.org

Laurajean Conklin

Lead Teacher, Hummingbirds

l.conklin@earthplace.org

Jess Mantzaris

Operations Manager,
Education Programs

j.mantzaris@earthplace.org

Deborah Palumbo

Lead Teacher, Robins

d.palumbo@earthplace.org

Kristyn Palumbo

Lead Teacher, Chickadees

k.palumbo@earthplace.org

Michelle Rosen

Assistant Teacher, Chickadees

m.rosen@earthplace.org

Kelly Russo

Lead Teacher, The Nest

k.russo@earthplace.org