Staff & Specialists

Amee Borys, M.S.Ed.

Director, Early Childhood Education

a.borys@earthplace.org

Lauren Brainard

Assistant Teacher, Robins & Lead Teacher PASEP

l.brainard@earthplace.org

Barbara Buongiorno

Lead Teacher, Robins

b.buongiorno@earthplace.org

Ciara Carbonara

Lead Teacher, Falcons & Lead Teacher, PASEP

c.carbonara@earthplace.org

Amanda Ciardi

Assistant Teacher, Woodpeckers

a.ciardi@earthplace.org

Laurajean Conklin

Lead Teacher, Hummingbirds

l.conklin@earthplace.org

Lisa Geter

Lead Teacher Falcons & Program Director ASEP

l.geter@earthplace.org

Ashley Gradia

Lead Teacher, Chickadees

a.gradia@earthplace.org

Jess Mantzaris

Operations Manager,
Education Programs

j.mantzaris@earthplace.org

Terry Myler

Lead Teacher, Woodpeckers

t.myler@earthplace.org

Emily Nuzzo

Assistant Teacher, Chickadees

e.nuzzo@earthplace.org

Deborah Palumbo

Lead Teacher, Robins

d.palumbo@earthplace.org

Kristyn Palumbo

Lead Teacher, Chickadees

k.palumbo@earthplace.org

Monica Reich

Assistant Teacher, Woodpeckers

m.reich@earthplace.org

Jennifer Rolinson

Nurse Consultant

j.rolinson@earthplace.org

Michelle Rosen

Assistant Teacher, Chickadees

m.rosen@earthplace.org

Kelly Russo

Lead Teacher, The Nest

k.russo@earthplace.org

Nancy Wagner

Assistant Teacher, Hummingbirds

n.wagner@earthplace.org