Our mission is to build a passion in our community for nature and the environment through education, experience and action.

10 Woodside Lane Westport, CT 06880   203-557-4400 Earthplace Preschool: 203-557-3638

Staff

Preschool Teachers

 
Name Title         Email
Leigh Ann Abbey Animal Care Technician   l.abbey@earthplace.org
Diogo Antunes Accounting Assistant   d.antunes@earthplace.org
Nicole Artigas Visitor Services   n.artigas@earthplace.org
Stephanie Bolduc Animal Care Technician   s.bolduc@earthplace.org
Amee Borys Prechool Director   a.borys@earthplace.org
Nikki Cantatore Harbor Watch Lab Director    n.cantatore@earthplace.org
Solei Colon Visitor Services   s.colon@earthplace.org
Josh Cooper Harbor Watch Lab Director   j.cooper@earthplace.org
Sarah Crosby Harbor Watch Director   s.crosby@earthplace.org
Peter Fraboni Harbor Watch Associate Director   p.fraboni@earthplace.org
Sonja Heineck Marketing & Communications Coordinator   s.heineck@earthplace.org
LaWanza Holder Director of Finance & Administration   l.holder@earthplace.org
Mary Lynn Maloney Preschool Office Coordinator   ml.maloney@earthplace.org
Bridget Mariner Director of Fund Development   b.mariner@earthplace.org
Tony McDowell Executive Director   t.mcdowell@earthplace.org
Brenna McIntyre Visitor Services   b.mcintyre@earthplace.org
Becky Newman Director of Nature Programs   b.newman@earthplace.org
Joan Richardson Publicity Coordinator   j.richardson@earthplace.org
Veronica Swain Associate Director, Nature Programs   v.swain@earthplace.org
Faith Taylor  Development & Donor Stewardship Associate    f.taylor@earthplace.org