Our mission is to build a passion in our community for nature and the environment through education, experience and action.

10 Woodside Lane Westport, CT 06880   203-557-4400 Earthplace Nursery School: 203-557-3638

Staff

Nursery School Teachers

 
Name Title         Email Extension
Amee Borys Nursery School Director   a.borys@earthplace.org 114 
Justin Boxwell Accounting Assistant   j.boxwell@earthplace.org 134 
Nikki Cantatore Harbor Watch Lab Director    n.cantatore@earthplace.org 110
Josh Cooper Harbor Watch Lab Director   j.cooper@earthplace.org 120
Sarah Crosby Harbor Watch Director   s.crosby@earthplace.org 121
Sarah Ferrante Marketing and Communications Manager   s.ferrante@earthplace.org 109
Peter Fraboni Harbor Watch Associate Director   p.fraboni@earthplace.org 110
Grace Houghton Community Engagement and Administration Manager   g.houghton@earthplace.org 122
Tony McDowell Executive Director    t.mcdowell@earthplace.org 102 
Becky Newman Programs Director and Senior Naturalist   b.newman@earthplace.org 107 
Matthew Reyher Director of Administration and Finance    m.reyher@earthplace.org 108 
Joan Richardson Publicity Coordinator   j.richardson@earthplace.org  
Taylor Schwertley Customer Relations/Animal Care Technician   t.schwertley@earthplace.org  
Veronica Swain Naturalist Educator   v.swain@earthplace.org 105
Faith Taylor  Development and  Donor Stewardship Associate    f.taylor@earthplace.org 124
Shannon Wheeler  Animal Care Technician    s.wheeler@earthplace.org  122