Our mission is to build a passion in our community for nature and the environment through education, experience and action.

10 Woodside Lane Westport, CT 06880   203-557-4400 Earthplace Preschool: 203-557-3638

Thanksgiving Holiday Hours:

  • Wednesday, November 22nd: 9am to 3pm (Preschool closed, excluding full-time students)
  • Thursday, November 23rd: Closed
  • Friday, November 24th: 9am to 2pm (Preschool closed) 

Staff

Preschool Teachers

 
Name Title         Email Extension
Diogo Antunes Accounting Assistant   d.antunes@earthplace.org 134
Amee Borys Prechool Director   a.borys@earthplace.org 114 
Veronica Brown Animal Care Technician    v.brown@earthplace.org 122
Nikki Cantatore Harbor Watch Lab Director    n.cantatore@earthplace.org 110
Josh Cooper Harbor Watch Lab Director   j.cooper@earthplace.org 120
Sarah Crosby Harbor Watch Director   s.crosby@earthplace.org 121
Peter Fraboni Harbor Watch Associate Director   p.fraboni@earthplace.org 110
LaWanza Holder Director of Finance & Administration   l.holder@earthplace.org 108
Elizabeth Hyden Marketing & Communications Coordinator   e.hyden@earthplace.org 109
Mary Lynn Maloney Preschool Office Coordinator   ml.maloney@earthplace.org  126
Jessica Mantzaris Visitor Services   j.mantzaris@earthplace.org  
Bridget Mariner Director of Fund Development   b.mariner@earthplace.org 111
Tony McDowell Executive Director   t.mcdowell@earthplace.org 102
Becky Newman Director of Nature Programs   b.newman@earthplace.org 107 
Joan Richardson Publicity Coordinator   j.richardson@earthplace.org  
Taylor Schwertley Visitor Services/Naturalist Educator   t.schwertley@earthplace.org  
Veronica Swain Associate Director, Nature Programs   v.swain@earthplace.org 105
Faith Taylor  Development & Donor Stewardship Associate    f.taylor@earthplace.org 124