Our People

Tony McDowell

Executive Director

t.mcdowell@earthplace.org

Amee Borys, M.S.Ed.

Director, Early Childhood Education

a.borys@earthplace.org

Dr. Sarah Crosby

Director of Harbor Watch

s.crosby@earthplace.org

LaWanza Holder

Director of Finance & Administration

l.holder@earthplace.org

Becky Newman

Director of Nature Programs

b.newman@earthplace.org

Sophie Pollmann

Director of Marketing & Development

s.pollmann@earthplace.org

Diogo Antunes

Accounting Assistant

d.antunes@earthplace.org

Nicole Artigas

Visitor Services

n.artigas@earthplace.org

Kori Bria

Animal Care Technician

k.bria@earthplace.org

Mary Donato

Research Assistant

m.donato@earthplace.org

Peter Fraboni

Harbor Watch Associate Director, Education

p.fraboni@earthplace.org

Devan Healy

Science Operations Coordinator

d.healy@earthplace.org

Kathy Hoile

Marketing & Communications Manager

k.hoile@earthplace.org

Jess Mantzaris

Operations Manager,
Education Programs

j.mantzaris@earthplace.org

Sammy Riccio

Naturalist

s.riccio@earthplace.org

Ren Roberts

Animal Care Technician & Educator

l.roberts@earthplace.org

Nikki Spiller

Harbor Watch Associate Director, Research

n.spiller@earthplace.org

Veronica Swain

Associate Director, Nature Programs

v.swain@earthplace.org

Kasey Tietz

Laboratory Director

k.tietz@earthplace.org